A First For Her


Here is a little one I wrote a while back… The truth is that there is truth in it. Enjoy it.

lana slutI had been flirting with Karen for almost a year. Every time I went out for a coffee, I would walk past the 2 places closer to mine so I could flirt and fantasize about her. I was good at flirting, but taking it to the next step, actually making a move or asking a girl out, that was not my strong point. It had been 2 years since I had broken up with my girlfriend Laura. She was my first love and we were together for 10 years. Since then I had really had no sex at all, except for a drunken fling one night at a lesbian club. I barely even remember it.

It’s not that I wasn’t horny. I was all the time. But I had to extinguish the desire with one of my toys late at night, and then I always ended up thinking about Laura and feeling sad.

One Saturday I woke up not only feeling horny, but determined to change my state of mind. It was a hot day in July, so I put on some tight shorts and a halter top and went down to where Karen worked. I was hoping she was there, as it was getting late in the day.

“Hi Karen” I said as I walked in, relieved that she was there and ignoring the other girl trying to serve me.

“Hey Tina, wow it’s so good to see you.” She was all smiles, her auburn hair flowing gracefully around her delicate face.

I ordered my coffee, and we chatted for a bit. As more customers came in I knew she would have to get to work. So I just blurted it out.

“Hey, wanna maybe grab a bite to eat with me sometime? Maybe even after you finish work.” I couldn’t believe I had just said it.

“I would love to, and I finish in 10 minutes, but I am going to the gym”

I looked down at the ground, somewhat dejected and feeling suddenly miserable. She must have noticed it, because after just a second or two she asked me if I wanted to come with her.

“I have lots of guest passes, why not come, then we can get something to eat after”

I was absolutely thrilled, and completely nervous at the same time. We decided that I would meet her back here. I had to run home and get something to work out in. I left my coffee completely forgotten on the counter and was out the door in seconds.

When I got home I was even more nervous. It had been a long time. And Karen was probably 10 years younger than I was. Maybe 18 or 19. Would she like me? Would she find me sexy? I did keep pretty fit. I grabbed a tight little leotard and stuffed it in my bag and practically ran back to the coffee shop. She was waiting for me at one of the tables out front.

We went to the gym just down the road, chatting about everyday things. I was relaxing, but couldn’t take my eyes off of her. And I could feel myself getting wet. It was late afternoon, so there was almost no one in the gym. We went to the girls locker room to change.

Karen stripped down completely in front of me, still chatting away and I followed suit. she bent over to reach in her bag, and I had a clear view of what I wanted to taste.

“I think I’ll have a shower first” she said, “wanna come with me?” I didn’t hesitate. I wasn’t even sure if she really meant ‘with’ her, but I just wanted to look at her naked more. When we got to the shower she very gently touched my hand and said we should shower together. We stepped inside the shower, the warm water caressing our bodies. She had gone quite silent by now.

”Tina… I have been, well, thinking about girls for years.. but I have never done this. I know you like me, so… will you show me?”

I was shocked, excited and incredibly horny. I told her yes, sure. She was staring at me with her big brown eyes like a deer caught in the headlights, so I gently pressed up against her and kissed her. Her lips were sweet and soft and I felt her nipples grow hard against my body as I reached around a cupped her perfect ass. I was soaking wet. I guided her hand between my legs as we continued to kiss, and I returned the favor. We lost ourselves in kisses and trying to make each other cum. It didn’t take long for either of us. She shuddered and bit my lip a little when she orgasmed.  Afterwards she wrapped both her arms around me and whispered in my ear.

“Thank you” she said, “that couldn’t have been a more perfect introduction.”

We got out of the shower, dried off and got dressed for our workout. We went into the gym and put in 45 minutes of the least enthusiastic workout I have ever done. Both of us just wanted to continue what we had started. We would go get some food, and I would take her back to my place. I had some things I really wanted to show her. I was finally back to my old self.

Leave a Reply

