My Very First Time


I wrote this one for a client that wanted to remember an experience. Of course, it is made up, but he just gave me the idea.

I was always scrawnier then most of the guys my age. I didn’t have a lot of friends where I lived. I suppose that was probably because I was into computers a lot, as well as gaming and stuff. Some people would probably call me a nerd, but I thought I was kind of cool.

It’s not like my mom had lots of extra money to get me the games and stuff I wanted. Ever since my mom and dad split up when I was 10, money was a little tight. But we lived in a small white clapboard house in Tallahassee which my mom always kept nice. Because she was a nurse, we were better off then a lot of other people around my area. My mom worked a lot, and I didn’t get to see her much. She worked very hard, but I often got bored.

Then in the summer that I was 16, my mom told me about a nice offer from our neighbor.

“Daniel, would you like to earn some extra money this summer?” she asked me one morning as she was getting ready to race off to work.

“Yeah mom, of course!.” I was already planning how to spend it, but also thinking I might help my mom out with a little money too.

“Ms. Peterson next door asked if you cold help out this summer, she needs help clearing out her garden and doing some work around the place.”

We had known Ms Peterson for years, I think she moved in when I was 6. She often came over for coffee with my mom and I listened to them talk about the neighborhood, my moms stories from the hospital and Ms. Peterson crazy ex-husband. She was probably in her 40’s, but still very attractive. She had large round breasts and a naughty smile. In the last year or so I had really started to notice how she moved and how sexy she was. But I had just started to masturbate a lot too, and I guess was looking at girls much more.

ms petersonI started working on a Monday, the first week after school ended. I spent the entire first day in the garden with her, clearing out old brush and weeds. It looked like it hadn’t been tended in a while. She wore just a bikini top and a pair of shorts because it was a very hot day. It was distracting, and I am sure she noticed me getting a hard on sometimes when I looked at her. She made me lunch halfway through the day.

“So Daniel, do you have a girlfriend?” she asked me over lunch. I was watched the beads of sweat drip between her breasts.

“No, well, there is a girl I like, but I don’t think she even knows I exist.”

“That’s crazy, a handsome boy like you… The girls should be chasing you.”

I made excuses that day to talk lots to her. She was interesting and smart. I had never quite looked at her this way, but then, she was always over at ours when my mom was there.

Over the next two weeks, We finished the garden, painted 2 rooms and repaired the back garden shed. Everyday she made me lunch, and we talked. I liked the way she laughed and how she always complimented me. I found myself often staring at her breasts. It was a very hot summer, and she was always wearing small things. A tiny halter top, very shorts shorts. Sometimes she wore this blouse that was almost see through and I could see the lace of her bra under it. Sometimes it felt like she was flirting with me. Many times I would stay late at her place because I just wanted to be with her, but I also knew my mom probably wouldn’t be back from work until 8 in the evening.

After about 4 weeks of work, she was almost finished with fixing up her house. I slowed down on purpose, just so I could come over for more days. I was saving lots of money and I didn’t want the work to end. Then one day when I came over she told me that there wasn’t much more to do. I think she saw in my face my disappointment.

“Hey Daniel, you know computers pretty well, huh?” I was desperately hoping she wanted me to work more too, because she liked our chats.

“Yes, in fact I am really good at them.”

She took me upstairs to her room and showed me an older model desktop. She said it was going slow, and she didn’t know why.

“I’ll have a look” I told her, “But it may take a while.’

“Ok, go ahead, I have some things to do and I think Ill have a shower, boy is it hot.”

She left me there, alone in her room. I looked around. I could see 2 pairs of her panties sitting by the bed and one of her white lacy bras sitting on her dresser. It made me feel so horny. I turned on the computer and got to work. First I ran a hard drive scan, and decided that after I would check the log and cache. But I kept looking over at her panties. I could hear her in the shower. I decided it was safe enough. I wanted to touch them.

I got up and walked over to where they were and picked up a red lacy pair. They were smooth and silky. I couldn’t help myself. I put them to my nose. The scent was intoxicating. She had worn these already!. I felt my cock get hard almost straight away. I knew she was still in the shower, so I looked around the other side of the bed, panties in my hand. On the floor I saw a sex toy vibrator. I knew what it was right away. I couldn’t believe it. This was Ms. Peterson, my neighbor. Just then I heard the shower turn off. I raced backed to the computer and opened the cache log and hoped my hard on would go way.

The log was jammed with sites visited, but the names seemed odd, so I clicked on one. I couldn’t believe it when a sex site opened. There were pictures of guys and girls doing it. I fumbled to close the window but it jammed the computer, just as she walked in. Then I realized that her panties were still on my lap.

She looked at the computer, and then at me then at the computer screen again. After a second, she spoke.

“Daniel, you understand that sometimes I get lonely and well… you know” she said it without seeming at all embarrassed.

She had nothing on but a big blue towel wrapped around her. I could see her legs right up to about an inch below her pussy and there was no way she could have not noticed the hard on in my shorts, with her panties sitting on top of it.

“I…umm..I, but..” I was stuttering, I had no idea what to say.

ms peterson 2“Well, can you hand me those panties at least?”

She did see them, and for me to hand them to her, I had to stand up. And when I did my shorts were like a tent.

I gave them to her, and she bent over slightly and pulled them on. The towel went up just enough as she pulled them up for me to see a little of what was under it.

She looked straight at me then, and I was so nervous.

“Daniel, have you played around… with a girl?”

I couldn’t even speak. I just nodded my head no. She was so calm and cool.

“Maybe you should have some experience, would you like that?” She was staring right at my hard cock.

I just nodded my head, to scared too speak. Then she just took off the towel and I could not believe the size of her breasts. They were huge, bigger than any of the girls at school, and the nipples were big and dark brown. The were pointing too, straight at me. I could see the outline of her pussy through the panties.

She reached out and took my hand and put it on her one of her breasts, and the other she clasped around my very hard cock while she kissed me. I had kissed a girl before, but never like this. She opened her mouth and slipped her tongue gently in my mouth, and I felt myself get even harder. Then she reached under the elastic of my shorts and pulled them down to me knees. I could feel myself brush up against her panties. I was leaking juice like when I masturbated. She kissed me more, and let me explore her body with my hands. Her breasts were soft, yet the nipples rock hard. She put one in my mouth.

“Ahhh” she moaned, “That feels nice… do you like it?”

Again, I just nodded. She knelt down in front of me

“Wow Daniel, for such a skinny boy you have a really big cock.”

I had never heard a woman talk like that. It made me even more horny.

“Now don’t just cum straight away” she said, and put me  in her mouth. She pushed it slowly almost all the way in. I couldn’t help it. I tried. But I shot off in her mouth. There must have been so much of it. But she swallowed it all and didn’t even flinch. she coughed just a little, then after a moment spoke.

“Ok, well, I suppose we had to get that out of the way. Tasted good though. Now it is time to teach you some things.”

She took my hand and walked me to the bed. She pulled her panties down, sat back on the bed and opened her legs wide. I was fascinated, horny and getting hard again.

“Kneel down, taste the pleasure of a woman.”

Her scent was musky and intoxicating. I loved it, and I started to lick it all over. A little to eagerly I guess. She gently grabbed my head, and gave me instruction on how to do it right. I didn’t take me long to learn and her hips began to rock back and forth as she grabbed my head a bit more firmly.

“Oh…that’s so good.”

Suddenly she was soaking wet, and the flavor was different. I pulled away a little and could see here open lips, her hole was opening and closing. I bit of white cream just there. My cock got so hard again at the sight, and I licked up the cream and her whole body shuddered again.

“Fuck me with your big cock Daniel, I really need it”

Did women always talk like that? I had no idea. But I didn’t need any more encouragement, as I climbed up and got on top of her. She grabbed my shaft and glided it into her. I have never felt anything more amazing. I began to thrust in and out of her wildly. She guided me and instructed me. Just watching what was happening made me so horny. After a minute or 2, I got into the rhythm, and she was making moaning sounds and saying naughty things.

“Fuck me hard, fuck me doggy”

I didn’t know what to do, but just followed her instructions, she got on her hands and knees and pushed back hard as I slipped into her. She was moaning and making little squealing noises. I grabbed her hips and pushed harder. I could see her big breasts bouncing.

Then she told me to stop for a second, she laid down opened her legs and with both hands spread her lips wide open.

“Go ahead, fuck me, put it in me, but don’t cum inside me like before. You can cum in my mouth or on my tits”

I rammed myself in her, suddenly feeling a lot more grown up, feeling confidant. I knew I was making her cum a lot. I knew she loved it. I knew I was pretty big, but she acted like it was huge. I pounded away, watching myself slip in and out. There was creamy white sticky stuff all over my cock coming from her and she was really moaning.

It sent me over the top, and I really just wanted to do it again inside her, but she had told me not to, so I pulled out, almost losing my balance as I was shaking and so excited.

I came very hard, sending stream after stream of sticky white fluid from her belly button to her breasts. She moaned, and rubbed the cream into her beautiful skin.

Then she surprised me when she put some of it in her mouth.

“I love your taste” she said with a smile.

Suddenly I was hit by waves of guilt, worried my mom would find out. I think she noticed my expression.

“Don’t worry Daniel, this is natural, and we have a special relationship, right?”

I relaxed a bit, and she got up to get us something to drink.

I worked everyday that summer after that. In the mornings we would work and in the afternoons she would teach me more. Then when I went back to school in September, I had a lot more confidence, and even asked a girl out by Christmas. I’ll always remember Ms. Paterson though, and I still have a special place for her in my heart.

 

One thought on “My Very First Time

  1. Pingback: Very naughty Tuesday | Forbidden Love For You

Leave a Reply

